22 weeks

How far along? 22 weeks, 5 days
Baby Size: 1 pound and 8 inches long!
Total weight gain: 10.5 pounds
Maternity clothes? I’m definitely fitting into maternity clothes now, but I can still get away with wearing my regular clothes too.
Stretch marks? Not yet.
Sleep: Our bed has been so comfortable this week after being on the road last week. I’m loving my body pillow and haven’t had any problems with my hips hurting so far.
Best moment(s) this week: Spending time with Matt’s sister Mackenzie, getting settled into our new place, and registering at Babies R Us!
Miss Anything? I’m missing our community group and game nights with friends back in Seattle this week.
Movement: She is most active (or at least I can feel her the most) at night and in the morning, especially when I’m lying still. I still love feeling her every time, and now it’s even more exciting because Matt can feel her move too!!
Food cravings: Fruit snacks, chinese, salads.
Anything making you queasy or sick: Everything is agreeing with me now. I have even had onions a few times, and they haven’t bothered me at all like the did in my first trimester.
Gender: Baby girl.
Labor Signs: None.
Symptoms: I’ve developed some type of rash over the past week…I’m not sure if it’s pregnancy related or not, but sensitive/itchy skin is common during pregnancy. A little dizziness off and on. Feeling great most of the time!
Belly Button in or out? Still in, slowly getting flatter.
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Mood: I have had my ups and downs this week with all the transition, but overall happy :).
Looking forward to: Decorating, my parents coming to visit, and picking out fabric for Baby A’s nursery.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

