Happy Mother’s Day!

 

Mom and her girls

Mom, I love you so much!! Thank you for your constant love, encouragement, and selflessness over the years. You are such an inspiration, and having you as my mom makes me excited to become a mom. I hope you had a very special day!

This year Matt and I got to spend Mother’s Day with his family. We went to church this morning, had brunch at 5 Spot, drove to Kerry Park for some sunshine and a nice view, and relaxed the rest of the day.

The ladies of my second family
My eyes are pretty much closed…Kenzie, if you send me your version I’ll replace it!

It’s still Mother’s Day on the West Coast, so Happy Mother’s Day to all of the mom’s out there!

Leave a Reply

