17 weeks

How far along? 17 weeks and time is flying by!
Baby Size:  around 5.1 inches and ounces, or the size of an onion
Total weight gain: I haven’t weighed myself this week since we’ve been traveling, but I’m guessing 5-6 pounds
Maternity clothes? It’s probably time to invest in some maternity jeans/capris soon!
Stretch marks? No.
Sleep: Sleep has still been great, even while traveling. I’m so thankful for this because I know it will get harder to sleep soundly later on.
Best moment(s) this week: As I mentioned before, Matt and I are on “vacation” this week! We just got into Indiana last night and are having a great time with my parents and sisters so far.
Miss Anything? Coffee. I’m currently sipping on a big mug of decaf.
Movement: Nooo…not yet. I am probably going to blog the first time I know I feel something because I am so excited to feel our little one moving about!!
Food cravings: I think I can officially say I’m an ex-vegetarian (at least for now). I’ve had chicken 3 times this week, including chik-fil-a (since we can’t get that in Seattle).
Anything making you queasy or sick: Nope!
Gender: Less than two weeks until our big ultrasound!!!
Labor Signs: No.
Symptoms: Just some steady weight gain. I am so thankful to be feeling great and enjoying pregnancy right now.
Belly Button in or out? In.
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Mood: Happy, happy, happy!
Looking forward to: My sister graduates college tomorrow, the rest of the extended weekend with my fam, and Matt’s family coming to Seattle to visit us later next week!
Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

